Our sale items are available to view in many formats:
Flyer Version
By Department
List Version

Bonus $1.49 Day Tuesday January 24 (Tue, January 24)




Weekend Specials (Fri, January 20 to Sun, January 22)




Delicious Offers (Mon, January 16 to Sun, January 22)




Special Offers (Mon, January 16 to Sun, January 22)




CASELOT SALE (Mon, January 16 to Sun, January 22)




Bonus Q-points Features (Mon, January 16 to Sun, January 22)




Port Alberni A Step Above Outlet Store (Sat, January 7 to Sun, January 29)




25% Off Nespresso (Wed, January 4 to Tue, January 31)




Kraft Hockeyville (Mon, January 2 to Sun, February 5)




100 Tonne Food Drive (Sat, November 19 to Sun, January 29)





Trouble viewing the images above? Use the links below for basic images.


Use your mouse scroll wheel or the buttons on the bottom right corner to zoom/navigate this image.