3
Our sale items are available to view in many formats:
Flyer Version
By Department
List Version

What's on Sale

Mount Washington 6IX PAK (Mon, December 2 to Thu, April 30)




Dempster's 25 cents to Community Health Fund (Mon, January 6 to Sat, February 29)




Coke WIN a 6IX Pak Ski Pass at Mt. Washington (Mon, February 3 to Sun, March 1)




(Sat, February 22 to Fri, February 28)




Harbour Air Gift Cards - Price Plus Points (Mon, February 24 to Sun, March 29)




Restaurant Offers (Mon, February 24 to Sun, March 1)




Price +Points (Mon, February 24 to Sun, March 1)




Weekly Advertised Specials (Mon, February 24 to Sun, March 1)




BIG SHOP THIS WEEKEND FEB 28-MAR 1 (Fri, February 28 to Sun, March 1)




Recipes (Mon, February 24 to Sun, March 1)




Jones Soda WIN a Laptop Bag & Hoodie (Mon, February 24 to Sun, March 1)




A Step Above 30% Off Glassware (Mon, February 24 to Sun, March 1)





Trouble viewing the images above? Use the links below for basic images.


Use your mouse scroll wheel or the buttons on the bottom right corner to zoom/navigate this image.